List of major sponsors

The Irish Architectural Archive is greatly indebted to the many donors whose financial support has ensured its survival and on-going development. In addition to several donors who have wished to remain anonymous, substantial donations have been received from:

Sally Aall
The Alfred Beit Foundation
The American Irish Foundation
Anglo-Irish Bank Corporation
Paul Arnold Architects
The Arts Council
Bank of Ireland
Lord Belmore
Bord Failté
Bord Gáis
British Land Co.
Brown Trust
Burke Kennedy Doyle
Gilbert Butler Foundation
Clancourt Management Limited
CRH plc
G. & T. Crampton Ltd
Davis Langdon PKS
The Department of Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht
The Department of the Environment, Community and Local Government
The Department of the Taoiseach
Duffy MacCann Design
Duffy Mitchell O’Donoghue Architects
The Marc Fitch Fund
The Friends of the National Collections
The Friends of Venice, Dallas Chapter
Fyffes plc
Gardiner Architects
Green Property
The Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation
James Halpin
P.J. Hegarty Ltd
The Heritage Council
Brian Hogan
Richard Hurley
IBM Ireland
The Ireland Funds
Irish Distillers
The Irish Georgian Society
Irish Permanent
The Jefferson Smurfit Foundation
John Sisk and Son Ltd
Jones Group
Paul Keogh Architects
The Samuel H. Kress Foundation
The Law Society of Ireland
George McCaw
Malachy McCluskey
Michael McNamara & Co
The Paul Mellon Foundation
The Esmé Mitchell Trust
The Monument (Sainsbury) Trust (UK)
Murray O Laoire Architects
Martin Naughton
Jacqueline O’Brien
Michael O’Brien & Co. Ltd
The Office of Public Works
Ove Arup
Patterson Kempster Shortall
Pierse Contracting Ltd
The Pugin Society
Robinson Keefe & Devane
Nicholas Robinson
Rohan Holdings Ltd
Patrick Rooney
SBA Architectural Services Ltd
The School of Irish Studies
Scott Tallon Walker
John Sisk & Sons
The Skaggs Foundation
Smith & Kennedy Architects
Somfy International
Elizabeth Strauss
Temple Bar Properties
Tile Style Ltd.
Treasury Holdings
An Taisce – The National Trust for Ireland
Wavin Ltd